

CHAIR
Senator the Hon David Fawcett (Liberal Party, Senator for South Australia)

Electorate Address: Suite 4, Level 13, 100 King William St, Adelaide, SA, 5000. Tel (08) 8205 1040 Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



DEPUTY CHAIR

Ms Meryl Swanson MP (Australian Labor Party, Member for Paterson, NSW)

Electorate Address: 35 Sturgeon St, Raymond Terrace, NSW, 2324. Tel (02) 4983 2401 Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



CHAIR/DEPUTY CHAIR
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz (Liberal Party, Senator for Tasmania)

Electorate Address: Highbury House, 136 Davey St, Hobart, TAS, 7000. Tel (03) 6224 3707 Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER Hon Kevin Andrews MP (Liberal Party, Member for Menzies, Victoria)

Electorate Address: 1st Floor, 651-653 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster, VIC, 3108. Tel (03) 9848 9900 Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Senator Tim Ayres (Australian Labor Party, Senator for NSW)

Electorate Address: Level 22, Suite 5, 56 Pitt St, Sydney, NSW, 2000. Tel (02) 9159 9330 Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER

Mr Vince Connelly MP (Liberal Party, Member for Stirling)

Electorate Address: Tenancy 3, Level 1, 31 Cedric St, Stirling, WA, 6021. Tel (08) 9344 2373 Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Hon Damian Drum MP (The Nationals, Member for Nicholls, Victoria)

Electorate Address: 426 Wyndham St, Shepparton, VIC, 3630. Tel (03) 5821 5371

Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER Senator Mehreen Faruqi (Australian Greens, Senator for NSW)

Electorate Address: 72 Campbell St, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010. Tel (02) 9211 1500 Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells (Liberal Party, Senator for NSW)

Electorate Address: Suite 1, Level 2, 6-8 Regent St, Wollongong, NSW, 2500. Tel (02) 4226 1700 Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP (Australian Labor Party, Member for Hunter, NSW)

Electorate Address: 3 Edward St, Cessnock, NSW, 2325. Tel (02) 4991 1022



COMMITTEE MEMBER

Mr Patrick Gorman MP (Australian Labor Party, Member for Perth)

Electorate Address: 953A Beaufort St, Inglewood, WA, 6052. Tel (08) 9272 3411

Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Chris Hayes MP (Australian Labor Party, Member for Fowler, NSW)

Electorate Address: Level 2, 24-32 Hughes St, Cabramatta, NSW, 2166. Tel (02) 9726 3988

Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Julian Hill MP (Australian Labor Party, Member for Bruce, Victoria)

Electorate Address: 45 Robinson St, Dandenong, VIC, 3175. Tel (03) 9791 7770

Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER Hon Steve Irons MP (Liberal Party, Member for Swan, Western Australia)

Electorate Address: G3, 59 Albany Highway, Victoria Park, WA, 6100. Tel (08) 9355 0099

Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Peter Khalil MP (Australian Labor Party, Member for Wills, Victoria)

Electorate Address: 1/240 Sydney Rd, Coburg, VIC, 3058. Tel (03) 9350 5777



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Senator Kimberley Kitching (Australian Labor Party, Senator for Victoria)

Electorate Address: Tenancy 3, 6 English St, Essendon Fields, VIC, 3041. Tel (03) 9374 1640

Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER

Senator Malarndirri McCarthy (Australian Labor Party, Senator for the Northern Territory)

Electorate Address: 38 Mitchell St, Darwin, NT, 0800. Tel (08) 8941 0003

Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



**COMMITTEE MEMBER** 

Senator Sam McMahon (Country Liberal Party, Senator for the Northern Territory)

Electorate Address: 1, 229 McMillans Rd, Jingili, NT, 0810. Tel (08) 8948

Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



**COMMITTEE MEMBER** 

Senator Jim Molan (Liberal Party, Senator for NSW)

Electorate Address: S O101A, Riverside Plaza, 131 Monaro St, Queanbeyan, NSW, 2620. Tel (02) 6284 3115

Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



**COMMITTEE MEMBER** 

Mr Ted O'Brien MP (Liberal National Party, Member for Fairfax, QLD)

Electorate Address: 17 Southern Drive, Maroochydore, QLD, 4558. Tel (07) 5479 2800



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Senator Deborah O'Neill (Australian Labor Party, Senator for NSW)

Electorate Address: Suite 3.12, The Platinum Building, 4 Ilya Ave, Erina, NSW, 2250. Tel (02) 4367 4565 Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Tony Pasin MP (Liberal Party, Member for Barker, SA)

Electorate Address: 27 Commercial St, Mt Gambier, SA, 5290. Tel (08) 8724 7730

Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Gavin Pearce MP (Liberal Party, Member for Braddon, Tasmania)

Electorate Address: 2/32 Wilmot St, Burnie, TAS, 7320. Tel (03) 6431 1333

Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER Senator Janet Rice (Australian Greens, Senator for Victoria)

Electorate Address: Shops 2-3, 26 Lygon St, Brunswick East, VIC, 3057. Tel (03) 9381 1446

Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Dave Sharma MP (Liberal Party, Member for Wentworth, NSW)

Electorate Address: Ground Floor, 287 New South Head Road, Edgecliff, NSW, 2027. Tel (02) 9327 3988



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Senator Tony Sheldon (Australian Labor Party, Senator for NSW)

Electorate Address: S 405 Henry Lawson Building, 19 Roseby St, Drummoyne, NSW, 2047. Tel (02) 9719 1078 Postal Address: PO Box 6100, Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Hon Warren Snowden (Australian Labor Party, Member for Lingiari, Northern Territory)

Electorate Address: Unit 3, 12 Gregory Terrace, Alice Springs, NT, 0870. Tel (08) 8952 9696 Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Phillip Thompson OAM MP (Liberal National Party, Member for Herbert, Queensland)

Electorate Address: G06 Nathan Centre, 340 Ross River Rd, Cranbrook, QLD, 4814. Tel (07) 4725 2066 Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP (Australian Labor Party, Member for Calwell, Victoria)

Electorate Address: Level 2, Office 1, 14 Dimboola Rd, Broadmeadows, VIC, 3047. Tel (03) 9367 5216 Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Ross Vasta MP (Liberal National Party, Member for Bonner, Queensland)

Electorate Address: 69 Clara Street, Wynnum, QLD, 4178. Tel (07) 3893 3488 Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600



COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Andrew Wallace MP (Liberal National Party, Member for Fisher, Queensland)

Electorate Address: Unit 11, 10 Lake Kawana Boulevard, Bokarina, QLD, 4575. Tel (07) 5493 5556 Postal Address: PO Box 6022, House of Representatives, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600